Waiting without making comments

16 Jan

I was so much frustrated. I felt like I was little by little dying. All my innovations, developments were with me, without using though there were so many requirements. The company didnt have any HR practice. I couldnt stop my mind run to old golden days which I tried to implement so many new things. I was suffering and dying inside.

I remember one day at a time I lost my patience, I told my husband that I will go and talk to the person whom interviewed me with lots of plans in his head. That moment I got the most valuable advice in my entire career life. He said ‘no. dont do it. you should never do that. At the moment you says that you are left out and your knowledge is not using, he will think you are not doing anything and then he will trouble you for the rest of your life there. Until you find a better place, stay calm and quiet. Doesnt matter your reading books, playing games or spending time in face book. Pass this hard time without complaining, until you get a better place.’

Isnt it true? I dont believe that the person whom I wanted to talk could ever resolve the matter I was in. Cos he was also facing to organizational ambulances and was not in a position to talk direct forward decisions. How can a person who is not established himself can critical decisions about entire HR system of the company?

There may be thousands of professionals who face to similar situation. I can give only one advice. Dont show others that you are in a hell. Be calm and quiet until you find a better place. At the moment you find it, LEAVE. thats it.

 

 

One Response to “Waiting without making comments”

  1. free beauty samples January 20, 2014 at 9:51 am #

    What’s up everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this web page, and article is truly fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these types of articles or reviews.

Leave a comment